On top of the management changes currently in process at the club, a number of additions have been made within and by the clubs committee. 

– Following Antony Smith stepping down as Chairman, he has now been made a Trustee of the club. 

– Jack Smith has been voted in by the committee to become Honorary Club President. 

– Jack Junior Smith and John Smith are now Co-Interim Chairmen whilst a permanent search for Antony’s replacement will begin. 

– John Smith, Michael O’Donnell and Declan Hogan have all been voted on to the Committee.