As much as it only feels like yesterday that we finished our 5th season at step 2 with our 3-2 defeat at Havant & Waterlooville, the Football Association has released the league line-ups (subject to any appeals) for Steps 1-4 of the Non-League Pyramid.

We will be renewing our old rivalry with Bostik Premier champions Billericay Town once again whilst we will face Dulwich Hamlet for the first time since two FA Trophy fixtures during the 2013/14 season. We will be making three trips down to the West Country for Weston-Super-Mare, Torquay United, and our now annual long trip to Cornwall for Truro City at Treyew Road.

We will also be making the trip back to Woking following their relegation on the final day of the National League season, and we will be taking on Slough Town following their play-off win over Kings Lynn Town on Bank Holiday Monday.

The fixtures will be released some time in July following the Premier League and EFL fixtures release in June.

The National League South 2018/19 Constitution is as follows:

Bath City
Billericay Town – (Promoted from the Isthmian Premier as Champions)
Braintree Town OR Hampton & Richmond Borough (Will be finalised on Sunday)
Chelmsford City
Chippenham Town
Concord Rangers
Dartford FC
Dulwich Hamlet – (Promoted from the Isthmian Premier as Play-Off Winners)
East Thurrock United
Eastbourne Borough
Gloucester City
Hemel Hempstead Town
Hungerford Town
Oxford City
Slough Town – (Promoted from the Southern Premier as Play-Off Winners)
St. Albans City
Torquay United – (Relegated from the National League)
Truro City
Welling United
Woking – (Relegated from the National League)