In a unique series of representative matches, The National League will play The British Army at three differing locations on the same evening.

These will take place on Wednesday 29th March 7.45pm at Eastbourne Borough, Harrogate Town and Tamworth. Each match being supported in partnership with Vanarama and S & C Slatter.

Each of the three squads are drawn from players who play in The National League North and South ONLY.

The National League take great pleasure in announcing the respective squads and the Manager of each all listed below.

We wish them all the best and look forward to each match being well attended. Entry is £5 for Adults (including a programme) with Seniors & Juniors FREE. Extra programmes are £2.

Concord Rangers are extremely proud to announce that Steve King will be taking part in one of these matches, congratulations Kingy!

The National League (Eastbourne)

Manager – Tommy Widdrington

Ben Herd (St. Albans City), Danny Green (Wealdstone), Danny Mills (Whitehawk), Elliott Romain (Eastbourne Borough), Ian Sempemba (Eastbourne Borough), Jake Robinson (Hemel Hempstead Town), Jordan Parkes (Hemel Hempstead Town), Kiran Khinda-John (Eastbourne Borough), Lewis Carey (Eastbourne Borough), Mark Hughes (Eastbourne Borough), Nathaniel Pinney (Eastbourne Borough), Scott McGleish (Wealdstone), Sekani Simpson (Bath City), Sergio Torres (Whitehawk), Steve King (Concord Rangers), Steve Phillips (Bath City)

The National League (Harrogate)

Manager – Simon Weaver

Chris Elliott (Harrogate Town), Chris Hunter (Darlington), Gary Brown (Darlington), Greg Hartley (Salford City), Jake Williams (FC United of Manchester), James Reid (Gainsborough Trinity), Josh Amis (Stockport County), Josh Gillies (Darlington), Liam Agnew (Harrogate Town), Marcus Day (Harrogate Town), Matt Warburton ( Curzon Ashton), Ryan Hall (Curzon Ashton), Sam Heathcote (Altrincham), Sanchez Payne (Bradford Park Avenue), Stephen O’Halloran (Salford City), Tom Platt (Harrogate Town)

The National League (Tamworth)

Manager – Andy Morrell

Billy Daniels (Nunteaon Town), Cieron Keane (Worcester City), Craig Westcarr (Alfreton Town), Fabien Speiss (Alfreton Town), Freddie Grant (Oxford City), Gareth Dean (Brackley Town), James Belshaw (Tamworth), Jordan Keane (Worcester City), Kailan Gould (Nuneaton Town), Luke Jones (Tamworth), Reece Styce (Tamworth), Sam Avery (Gloucester City), Scott Davies (Oxford City), Tom Allen (Alfreton Town), Tom Webb (Gloucester City), Zac Kotwica (Gloucester City)